Critical Question Feedback

My Critical Question Feedback was from Reem.

I was given full marks from Reem, but I wasn’t given full marks from Tamar.

Two ways I can improve my Critical Question Feedback is…

  1. Stop repeating my facts. By this I mean that once I make a point, I should not return to it or say it multiple times. Reem and Tamar have both told me that this makes my argument less professional and that it would be much better if I did not repeat myself.

 

  1. Make a decision in the end. In my “What makes a joke funny” I didn’t really have a good ending. My ending could have been easily changed and people could easily convince me to change my end decision.
Leave a Reply

